At least I would never…

I do try hard not to judge other people – it’s be easy for others to judge me in the same way, and it’s just not nice, or necessary. However once in a while I feel I can’t help it, and today was one of those days.

In Asda, just now, there was a fully grown woman wearing a dressing gown. Like really, as a statement piece of clothing. I mean, shit man, I might be a druggie addict, but I would never wear my dressing gown to the shops.

Not sure there’s a moral to that story, it just horrified me and made me laugh in equal measures.

Standard

Leave a Reply

